Applications to Spirit Walkers
Want to join Spirit Walkers? Please register and post your application here
Tarrant
Member of RK Shadows or Spirit Walkers: Yes
In-Game Name: Tarrant
Shadowlands: All Expansions

Tarrant

Postby Tarrant » Thu Apr 05, 2012 1:12 pm

I'm already a member, but I figured it'd be polite to go ahead and do one of these as well. As such ...

1. What is it that brought you to our forums, or has caused you interest in joining our org?

The #anarchyonline irc channel suggested that I speak to Xira about joining, when I asked for their opinions as to which neutral orgs to join on RK1.

2. If someone is recruiting you and has sent you here, please list there in-game name. (Have you teamed/chatted with anyone from the org)

Xira.

3. How long have you been playing Anarchy Online and how long as a Neutral?

I've been playing since 2005, off and on. My last time playing was in early 2010; so about two years ago. I tend to play in two-year chunks. I've been Neutral on all of my characters.

4. Is this your first Neutral character? Have you belonged to a Neutral Org in the past? If you have just left or are planning to leave your current org to join Spirit Walkers, please explain why.

This isn't my first Neutral character. I have belonged to other Neutral organizations on RK2 (which is the dimension I played on last I played); I had left because I got bored with the game and needed to take a break. Took me a while to come back.

I don't imagine the org still exists, but even if it did I wouldn't know as I don't remember what the name was. :blushes: I have this bad habit of deleting my characters when I quit playing a game; something I've been trying to break myself of.

5. Please list your alts, level and alignment.

At present?