Meeting Jan 9th Noon Eastern

Organize AI, IS, tier or RK raids and other org activities in this forum
User avatar
Egri
Site Admin
Posts: 245
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2010 10:19 pm
Member of RK Shadows or Spirit Walkers: No
In-Game Name: Egri
Shadowlands: All Expansions
Location: Jobe Landing

Meeting Jan 9th Noon Eastern

Postby Egri » Sat Jan 08, 2011 4:31 pm

MEETING Sunday at 11am CST / 5pm GMT followed by BioDome an hour later. Come ready to kill or die horribly :D
Ingame: Egri (212, Engi), Idocy(208, Doc) and Igri (177, Clan Fixer), Metatrader (98, Trader)
RK Shadows Forum Admin

User avatar
Amirda
Guest
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:13 pm
Member of RK Shadows or Spirit Walkers: Yes
In-Game Name: Amirda
Shadowlands: All Expansions
Location: San Diego, CA, US

Re: Meeting Jan 9th Noon Eastern

Postby Amirda » Sat Jan 08, 2011 6:17 pm

Depends... are we running clan or omni side?
200/0 Adventurer, General of RK ShadowS
mission item hunter specialist
advanced 1h edge user
"May the spirits of lost loved ones live on in the hearts and minds of those left behind."


Return to “Organization activities”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron